• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Jul 14, 2019

The Inevitability and Necessity of the Resurrection

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Letter to The Church in Corinth: Where Culture and Faith Collide Scripture: 1 Corinthians 15:20-34

Sun, Jul 07, 2019

Resurrection Realties

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Letter to The Church in Corinth: Where Culture and Faith Collide Scripture: 1 Corinthians 15:1-20

Sun, Jun 30, 2019

The Condition of Our Heart and God's Desire For Us

Teacher: Aaron Blum Series: Guest Teacher Scripture: Mark 4

Sun, Jun 23, 2019

Turning Father's Hearts

Teacher: Daniel Robertson Scripture: 2 Timothy 3:1-7 & Malachi 4:1-5

Sun, Jun 16, 2019

Demystifying The Gifts

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Letter to The Church in Corinth: Where Culture and Faith Collide Scripture: 1 Corinthians 14:26-40

Wed, Jun 12, 2019

MID-WEEK STUDY 6/12/19

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Book of Isaiah: YAHWEH is God Scripture: Isaiah 63-66

Sun, Jun 09, 2019

10 Year's Of God's Faithfulness

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: 10 Year Anniversary Service Scripture: 1 Corinthians 14

Wed, Jun 05, 2019

Mid-Week Study 6/05/19

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Book of Isaiah: YAHWEH is God Scripture: Isaiah 59-62

Sun, Jun 02, 2019

A Simple Instruction

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Letter to The Church in Corinth: Where Culture and Faith Collide Scripture: 1 Corinthians 14:1-25

Wed, May 29, 2019

Mid-Week Study 5/29/19

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Book of Isaiah: YAHWEH is God Scripture: Isaiah 55-58