Messages : Guest Teacher

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jul 28, 2019

A Perfect Picture Of The Gospel

Teacher: Ken Sutton Series: Guest Teacher Scripture: Genesis 22

Sun, Jun 30, 2019

The Condition of Our Heart and God's Desire For Us

Teacher: Aaron Blum Series: Guest Teacher Scripture: Mark 4

Sun, Jun 23, 2019

Turning Father's Hearts

Teacher: Daniel Robertson Series: Guest Teacher Scripture: 2 Timothy 3:1-7 & Malachi 4:1-5

Sun, May 26, 2019

Fire Support

Teacher: Billy Wheeler Series: Guest Teacher Scripture: Ephesians 6:10-20

Sun, Mar 03, 2019

The Affection Of Jesus Christ

Teacher: Wayne Taylor Series: Guest Teacher Scripture: Philippians 1:8-12

Sun, Feb 24, 2019

The Joy Of Repentance

Teacher: Daniel Robertson Series: Guest Teacher Scripture: 2 Timothy 3

Sun, Jan 20, 2019

Volcanoes And Warning Labels

Teacher: Isaac Hernandez Series: Guest Teacher Scripture: 1 John 2:15-17

Sun, Dec 30, 2018

God's Good Grace

Teacher: Cameron Stevens Series: Guest Teacher Scripture: Ephesians 2:1-10

Sun, Nov 18, 2018

Christ In Us

Teacher: David Zamora Series: Guest Teacher Scripture: Luke 24:13-43

Sun, Nov 11, 2018

Through Us: Our Mission

Teacher: Isaac Hernandez Series: Guest Teacher Scripture: 1 John 2:7-14