Messages : The Gospel According to Luke

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Apr 19, 2015

Plugged In

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel According to Luke Scripture: Luke 24:36-53

Sun, Apr 05, 2015

Easter Sunday:Hearts on Fire

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel According to Luke Scripture: Luke 24:1-43

Sun, Mar 29, 2015

Palm Sunday:When Expectations Fail

Teacher: Isaac Hernandez Series: The Gospel According to Luke Scripture: Luke 19:28-44

Sun, Mar 22, 2015

Jesus Before Pilate

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel According to Luke Scripture: Luke 22:63-23:25

Sun, Mar 15, 2015

Looking for Restoration

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel According to Luke Scripture: Luke 22:47-62

Sun, Mar 08, 2015

How Deep the Fathers Love

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel According to Luke Scripture: Luke 22:21-46

Sun, Feb 22, 2015

Signs of His Coming Part 2

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel According to Luke Scripture: Luke 21:20-38:0

Sun, Feb 15, 2015

Signs of His Return

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel According to Luke Scripture: Luke 20:27-21:19

Sun, Feb 08, 2015

Made in Gods Image

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel According to Luke Scripture: Luke 19:25-20:26

Sun, Feb 01, 2015

The Triumphal Entry

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel According to Luke Scripture: Luke 19:11-44