Messages by : Isaac Hernandez

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jul 22, 2018

The Reality Of A Life Abiding in Jesus

Teacher: Isaac Hernandez Series: Guest Teacher Scripture: 1 John 2:1-6

Sun, Mar 25, 2018

Not The Messiah They Wanted, But The Messiah They Needed

Teacher: Isaac Hernandez Series: Palm Sunday Scripture: Mark 11:1-10

Wed, Jan 24, 2018

Mid-Week Study 1/24/18

Teacher: Isaac Hernandez Scripture: 1 John 2

Wed, Nov 08, 2017

Mid-Week 11/08/17-Be In The Light As He Is In The Light

Teacher: Isaac Hernandez Series: Guest Teacher Scripture: 1 John 1

Sun, Jun 04, 2017

Never Once - A Fathers Memorial

Teacher: Isaac Hernandez Series: Topical Message

Sun, Mar 05, 2017

A Bitter and Cold Winter

Teacher: Isaac Hernandez Series: Topical Message Scripture: Ephesians 5:3-21

Wed, Dec 14, 2016

Mid-Week Study 12/14/16-Comfort and Joy

Teacher: Isaac Hernandez Series: Topical Message

Wed, Oct 19, 2016

Mid-Week Study 10/19/16 - "Jesus, God, Bible"

Teacher: Isaac Hernandez Series: Topical Message Scripture: John 1:1-4

Sun, Sep 04, 2016

Renewal

Teacher: Isaac Hernandez Series: Guest Teacher Scripture: Romans 12:1-2

Sun, Aug 07, 2016

The Struggle is Real

Teacher: Isaac Hernandez Series: Guest Teacher Scripture: 2 Timothy 1:7