Messages by : Tadd Scheffer

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 25, 2015

Zacchaeus Was a "Weasily" Little Man

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel According to Luke Scripture: Luke 19:1-18:10

Sun, Jan 18, 2015

All In

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel According to Luke Scripture: Luke 18:15-42

Sun, Jan 11, 2015

He Hears

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel According to Luke Scripture: Luke 18:1-14

Sun, Jan 04, 2015

The Coming of The Kingdom

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel According to Luke Scripture: Luke 17:20-37

Sun, Dec 28, 2014

Forgiven Servants Are Thankful Servants

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel According to Luke Scripture: Luke 17:1-19

Sun, Dec 21, 2014

Hope of Christmas is Immanuel-God With Us

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Scripture: Isaiah 7:1-14

Sun, Dec 14, 2014

The Great Divide-Which Side Will You Choose?

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel According to Luke Scripture: Luke 16:16-31

Sun, Dec 07, 2014

Invest Wisely, Use Carefully and Serve Fully

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel According to Luke Scripture: Luke 16:1-15

Sun, Nov 30, 2014

A Tale of Three Parables

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel According to Luke Scripture: Luke 15:1-32

Wed, Nov 26, 2014

2 Samuel 9:1-13

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Scripture: 2 Samuel 9:1-13