Messages by : Tadd Scheffer

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Feb 04, 2018

Behold! The Reality of The Resurrection

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel of John: Behold The Man Scripture: John 20

Wed, Jan 31, 2018

Mid-Week Study 1/31/18

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: Ecclesiastes: A Quest For Purpose Scripture: Ecclesiastes 1-2

Sun, Jan 21, 2018

Behold! Paid in Full

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel of John: Behold The Man Scripture: John 19:1-42

Wed, Jan 17, 2018

Mid-Week Study 1/17/18

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Book Of Job Scripture: Job 38:1-42:16

Sun, Jan 14, 2018

Behold! The Truth

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel of John: Behold The Man Scripture: John 18:28-40

Wed, Jan 10, 2018

Mid-Week Study 1/10/18

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Book Of Job Scripture: Job 32:1-37:24

Sun, Jan 07, 2018

Behold! I AM

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel of John: Behold The Man Scripture: John 18:1-27

Wed, Jan 03, 2018

Mid-Week Study 1/03/18

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Book Of Job Scripture: Job 25:1-31:40

Sun, Dec 31, 2017

Behold! The Lord's Prayer

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel of John: Behold The Man Scripture: John 17:1-26

Sun, Dec 24, 2017

Christmas Eve Service

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: Topical Message Scripture: Luke 2:21-38