Messages by : Tadd Scheffer

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Sep 24, 2017

Behold: Seeing Is Believing

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel of John: Behold The Man Scripture: John 9

Wed, Sep 20, 2017

Mid-Week Study 9/20/17

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: Nehemiah: A Season of Rebuilding Scripture: Nehemiah 2:9-20

Sun, Sep 17, 2017

Behold: The Illuminator And Liberator

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel of John: Behold The Man Scripture: John 8:12-59

Wed, Sep 13, 2017

Mid-Week Study 9/13/17

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: Nehemiah: A Season of Rebuilding Scripture: Nehemiah 1:1-2:8

Sun, Sep 10, 2017

Haiti Mission Trip Re-Cap

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: Topical Message

Sun, Aug 20, 2017

Behold! The Friend of sinners

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel of John: Behold The Man Scripture: John 7:53-8:11

Sun, Aug 13, 2017

Behold! The Thirst Quencher

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel of John: Behold The Man Scripture: John 7:10-52

Sun, Jul 30, 2017

Behold! Challenges to Belief

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel of John: Behold The Man Scripture: John 6:51-7:9

Sun, Jul 16, 2017

Behold! The Bread Of Life: Part 2

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel of John: Behold The Man Scripture: John 6:22-59

Sun, Jul 09, 2017

Behold! The Bread Of Life Pt. 1

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel of John: Behold The Man Scripture: John 6:1-21