Messages by : Tadd Scheffer

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Nov 01, 2017

Mid-Week Study 11/01/17

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: Nehemiah: A Season of Rebuilding Scripture: Nehemiah

Sun, Oct 29, 2017

Behold! The Humble King

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel of John: Behold The Man Scripture: John 13:1-30

Wed, Oct 25, 2017

Mid-Week Study 10/25/17

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: Nehemiah: A Season of Rebuilding Scripture: Nehemiah 9:1-10:39

Sun, Oct 22, 2017

Behold! Life From Death

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel of John: Behold The Man Scripture: John 12:20-50

Wed, Oct 18, 2017

Mid-Week Study 10/18/17

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: Nehemiah: A Season of Rebuilding Scripture: Nehemiah 8:1-18

Sun, Oct 15, 2017

Behold! The One who is Worthy

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel of John: Behold The Man Scripture: John 11:55-12:19

Wed, Oct 11, 2017

Mid-Week Study 10/11/17

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: Nehemiah: A Season of Rebuilding Scripture: Nehemiah 5:1-7:73

Sun, Oct 08, 2017

Behold! The Resurrection and the Life

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel of John: Behold The Man Scripture: John 11:1-54

Sun, Oct 01, 2017

Behold: The Shepherd of our Souls

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel of John: Behold The Man Scripture: John 10

Sun, Sep 24, 2017

Behold: Seeing Is Believing

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel of John: Behold The Man Scripture: John 9