Messages from : March 2017

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Mar 01, 2017

Mid-Week Study 3/01/17

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: 2 Chronicles: The History of a Nation Scripture: 2 Chronicles

Thu, Mar 02, 2017

Psalm 66

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: Topical Message Scripture: Psalm 66:1

Sun, Mar 05, 2017

A Bitter and Cold Winter

Teacher: Isaac Hernandez Series: Topical Message Scripture: Ephesians 5:3-21

Wed, Mar 08, 2017

Mid-Week Study 3/08/17

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: 2 Chronicles: The History of a Nation Scripture: 2 Chronicles

Sun, Mar 12, 2017

Boldly Go Together

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Book of Romans: Overwhelming Grace Scripture: Romans 15:14-16:27

Wed, Mar 15, 2017

Mid-Week Study 3/15/17

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: 2 Chronicles: The History of a Nation Scripture: 2 Chronicles

Sun, Mar 19, 2017

Forgiveness

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: Topical Message Scripture: Philemon

Wed, Mar 22, 2017

A Biblical Principcle- Closeness with God

Teacher: Daniel Robertson Series: Topical Message Scripture: Psalm 19:7-11

Sun, Mar 26, 2017

Growing in Fervency in The Lord

Teacher: Joe Edwards-Hoff Series: Guest Teacher Scripture: Ephesians 5

Wed, Mar 29, 2017

Mid-Week Study 3/29/17

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: 2 Chronicles: The History of a Nation Scripture: 2 Chronicles