• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Dec 17, 2017

Behold! Tidings Of Comfort And Joy

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel of John: Behold The Man Scripture: John 16:16-33

Wed, Dec 13, 2017

Mid-Week Study 12/13/17

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Book Of Job Scripture: Job 20-24

Sun, Dec 10, 2017

Behold! The Promise Of A Helper

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel of John: Behold The Man Scripture: John 15:18-16:15

Wed, Dec 06, 2017

Mid-Week Study 12/06/17

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Book Of Job Scripture: Job 15-19

Sun, Dec 03, 2017

Behold! The Blessings of Abiding

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel of John: Behold The Man Scripture: John 15:1-17

Wed, Nov 29, 2017

Mid-Week Study 11/29/17

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Book Of Job Scripture: Job 8:1-14:22

Sun, Nov 26, 2017

Worship Is A Response To Who God Is

Teacher: Josh Snodgrass Series: Guest Teacher Scripture: Job 1

Wed, Nov 22, 2017

Mid-Week Study 11/22/17

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Book Of Job Scripture: Job 3-7

Sun, Nov 19, 2017

The Sovereignty Of God

Teacher: Bob Davis Series: Guest Teacher Scripture: Psalm 11

Wed, Nov 15, 2017

Mid-Week Study 11/15/17

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Book Of Job Scripture: Job 1-2