• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Dec 14, 2014

The Great Divide-Which Side Will You Choose?

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel According to Luke Scripture: Luke 16:16-31

Sun, Dec 07, 2014

Invest Wisely, Use Carefully and Serve Fully

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel According to Luke Scripture: Luke 16:1-15

Sun, Nov 30, 2014

A Tale of Three Parables

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel According to Luke Scripture: Luke 15:1-32

Wed, Nov 26, 2014

2 Samuel 9:1-13

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Scripture: 2 Samuel 9:1-13

Sun, Nov 23, 2014

All In

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel According to Luke Scripture: Luke 14:25-35

Wed, Nov 19, 2014

2 Samuel 7 1-8, 18

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Scripture: 2 Samuel 7:1-8 & 2 Samuel 7:18

Sun, Nov 16, 2014

Come, Supper Is Ready

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel According to Luke Scripture: Luke 14:1-24

Sun, Nov 09, 2014

Today is The Day

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel According to Luke Scripture: Luke 13:10-35:0

Wed, Nov 05, 2014

2 Samuel 5:6-6:23

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Scripture: 2 Samuel 5:6-6:23

Sun, Nov 02, 2014

Refiner's Fire

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel According to Luke Scripture: Luke 13:1-9