• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Oct 11, 2015

The War On Worry

Teacher: Ben Courson Series: Guest Teacher Scripture: Luke 12:24-26

Sun, Oct 04, 2015

Our Lives Are The Loudest Message

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: Acts of the Holy Spirit Scripture: Acts 9:20-31

Fri, Oct 02, 2015

Tascam Test 2

Sun, Sep 27, 2015

Early Radical Conversions

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: Acts of the Holy Spirit Scripture: Acts 9

Sun, Sep 20, 2015

Radical Obedience Bears Radical Fruit

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: Acts of the Holy Spirit Scripture: Acts 8:26-40

Sun, Sep 13, 2015

Necessary Power

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: Acts of the Holy Spirit Scripture: Acts 8:9-25

Sun, Sep 06, 2015

September 6th Teaching (Lost Due to Technical Issues)

Sun, Aug 30, 2015

A Message To Die For

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: Acts of the Holy Spirit Scripture: Acts 6:8-7:60

Sun, Aug 23, 2015

Answering The Call

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: Acts of the Holy Spirit Scripture: Acts 6:1-7

Sun, Aug 16, 2015

Suffering Joyfully for Jesus

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: Acts of the Holy Spirit Scripture: Acts 5:16-42