• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Wed, Nov 29, 2017

Mid-Week Study 11/29/17

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Book Of Job Scripture: Job 8:1-14:22

Sun, Nov 26, 2017

Worship Is A Response To Who God Is

Teacher: Josh Snodgrass Series: Guest Teacher Scripture: Job 1

Wed, Nov 22, 2017

Mid-Week Study 11/22/17

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Book Of Job Scripture: Job 3-7

Sun, Nov 19, 2017

The Sovereignty Of God

Teacher: Bob Davis Series: Guest Teacher Scripture: Psalm 11

Wed, Nov 15, 2017

Mid-Week Study 11/15/17

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Book Of Job Scripture: Job 1-2

Sun, Nov 12, 2017

Behold! Another Helper

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel of John: Behold The Man Scripture: John 14:8-31

Wed, Nov 08, 2017

Mid-Week 11/08/17-Be In The Light As He Is In The Light

Teacher: Isaac Hernandez Series: Guest Teacher Scripture: 1 John 1

Sun, Nov 05, 2017

Behold! I Am The Way The Truth and The Life

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel of John: Behold The Man Scripture: John 13:31-14:7

Wed, Nov 01, 2017

Mid-Week Study 11/01/17

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: Nehemiah: A Season of Rebuilding Scripture: Nehemiah

Sun, Oct 29, 2017

Behold! The Humble King

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel of John: Behold The Man Scripture: John 13:1-30