• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Wed, Oct 25, 2017

Mid-Week Study 10/25/17

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: Nehemiah: A Season of Rebuilding Scripture: Nehemiah 9:1-10:39

Sun, Oct 22, 2017

Behold! Life From Death

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel of John: Behold The Man Scripture: John 12:20-50

Wed, Oct 18, 2017

Mid-Week Study 10/18/17

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: Nehemiah: A Season of Rebuilding Scripture: Nehemiah 8:1-18

Sun, Oct 15, 2017

Behold! The One who is Worthy

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel of John: Behold The Man Scripture: John 11:55-12:19

Wed, Oct 11, 2017

Mid-Week Study 10/11/17

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: Nehemiah: A Season of Rebuilding Scripture: Nehemiah 5:1-7:73

Sun, Oct 08, 2017

Behold! The Resurrection and the Life

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel of John: Behold The Man Scripture: John 11:1-54

Sun, Oct 01, 2017

Behold: The Shepherd of our Souls

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel of John: Behold The Man Scripture: John 10

Sun, Sep 24, 2017

Behold: Seeing Is Believing

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel of John: Behold The Man Scripture: John 9

Wed, Sep 20, 2017

Mid-Week Study 9/20/17

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: Nehemiah: A Season of Rebuilding Scripture: Nehemiah 2:9-20

Sun, Sep 17, 2017

Behold: The Illuminator And Liberator

Teacher: Tadd Scheffer Series: The Gospel of John: Behold The Man Scripture: John 8:12-59